イチムラ株式会社

京都市のスポーツ用品店ならラケットショップ イチムラ | 口コミ

お問い合わせはこちら

口コミ

口コミ

REVIEWS

とし

とし

2023-12-23

いつも丁寧な対応ありがとうございます (Translated by Google) Thank you

Andy Markelle YT Chaw

Andy Markelle YT Chaw

2023-12-21

Best racket shop I have been to far in Osaka and Kyoto. The owner greeted us so politely and explaining everything we need to know. Although it’s not a tax free shop, I’m still happy with my visit as many people don’t know that this is a BADMINTON PRO shop and they are one of the members of the association. Stringers of the shop is already Yonex S1. Overall I’m happy with my experience and happy to grab the last piece of NF800 Pro. Thank you so much and I will definitely revisit the shop in the future!

Hoanh Le

Hoanh Le

2023-12-18

Lovely mom and pop shop in Kyoto that offers stringing services for tennis and badminton. Lots of Yonex gear and accessories to choose from. The wife and husband are so warm and kind. Support local!

Tim Kim

Tim Kim

2023-11-30

Super friendly owners who let me watch them do the racquet stringing and and explained to me any questions I had without pressuring me to buy. It is not a tax free store like other bigger badminton stores but their service is second to none. Will most definitely return if I’m ever in Kyoto for badminton related needs!

本当にありがとうございます!京都にもう一度行ったら絶対戻ります! (Translated by Google) Super friendly owners who let me watch them do the racquet stringing and and explained to me any questions I had without pressuring me to buy. It is not a tax free store like other bigger badminton stores but their service is second to none. Will most definitely return if I'm ever in Kyoto for badminton related needs!

thank you very much! If I go to Kyoto again, I will definitely go back!

Nakayoshi

Nakayoshi

2023-11-17

初めて利用しましたが、
電話から対応がすごく良く行ってからも丁寧な対応していただけました!
近くでラケットの事で相談できる所を探していたのですが、
ようやく見つかったという感じです!
中京区で探していたので良いお店に巡りあえたと感じています。 (Translated by Google) I used it for the first time,
They were very responsive over the phone, and even after I arrived, they were very courteous!
I was looking for a place nearby where I could consult about rackets.
I feel like I've finally found it!
I was looking for something in Nakagyo Ward, so I feel like I found a good shop.

A

A

2023-11-17

品揃え豊富、親切丁寧に案内していただきました!
おかげさまで、自分に合ったラケットを購入できました🏸
感謝! (Translated by Google) We had a wide selection of products and were guided in a kind and thorough manner!
Thanks to you, I was able to purchase a racket that suited me 🏸
Thank you!

heyhey

heyhey

2023-11-17

息子が部活で硬式テニスを始めるにあたって、用具を一式揃えるときに相談に乗ってくれました。
ラケットの素振りもさせもらって、気に入ったものを買えたようです。
高価なものを売るというより、その人に合ったものを勧めてくれるので、以来ずっとお世話になっています。 (Translated by Google) When my son started playing hardball tennis as a club, he consulted with me when I needed all the equipment.
I was able to practice using a racket and was able to buy something that I liked.
Rather than selling expensive items, he recommends items that are suitable for each person, so I have been working with him ever since.

G G

G G

2023-11-17

私が初心者なので、すごく分かりやすくて色んなこと教えて下さってすごく良いお店だなと思いました。
またなにかあったらここのお店に行きたいなって思います! (Translated by Google) I'm a beginner, so I thought it was a great shop, as it was very easy to understand and taught me a lot of things.
I would like to visit this store again if I need anything!

T k

T k

2023-11-16

10年近くお付き合いをして頂いてるお店!!
オーナーは、もの凄く親切でお店は品揃えも多いです!
末永く愛されるお店です!
応援をさせて頂いてます! (Translated by Google) This is a shop that we have been working with for almost 10 years! !
The owner is extremely kind and the store has a wide selection of products!
This is a store that will be loved forever!
We are rooting for you!

とみー

とみー

2023-09-02

Andrew Wright

Andrew Wright

2023-07-17

Perfect shop for racquet sports. We had a tennis racquet restrung here, such an easy process. Good recommendation on the proper strings and tension and, for a small extra fee, the process was completed in less than two hours. Very nice owner who helped a lot. Great experience!

平塚宏弥

平塚宏弥

2023-04-14

週の真ん中で練習中にガットが切れてしまい、次の日に量販店で頼もうとしたら、予約がいっぱいで仕上がりは自分の必要なタイミングに間に合わないと。致し方ないことではあるものの、何とかしてくれるお店はないかと探して巡り会えたのが、イチムラさんでした!!

即日対応だけでも有難いのに、当日仕事押して予定よりもお店にお伺いするのも遅れてしまったんですが、それでもきてくださいと快く対応してくださいました。

ガット仕上がりの時間もとてもスピーディーで、技術の高さが伺えました。

お店を営まれているご主人と奥様の2人とも親切丁寧ですし、バドミントンが好きな人ならきっとお気に入りのお店になると思います!

感謝感謝です。次回は、ゆとりを持ってお伺いしたいです。 (Translated by Google) My gut broke during practice in the middle of the week, and when I tried to order it at a mass retailer the next day, they were fully booked and the product wouldn't be ready in time for my needs. I was looking for a shop that could do something about it, but I found Mr. Ichimura!!

I would appreciate it if you could just respond on the same day, but I had to work that day and was later than scheduled to visit the store, but they still kindly asked me to come.

The gut finishing time was also very quick, which showed the high level of skill.

The owner and his wife who run the store are both kind and polite, and if you like badminton, you'll definitely love this store!

Thank you very much. Next time, I would like to have more time to visit.

游瑞綱

游瑞綱

2022-11-17

i love this shop so much, Owen very patience for us , coz we don’t know how speak Japanese language , we use body language and English , we bought mizuno shoes , if we come again Kyoto we will go this shop again.

いいだとしお

いいだとしお

2022-06-18

店主自らテニスをされ、懇切丁寧なアドバイスの元でラケット他の商品を購入出来る。今の量販店には無い貴重なお店。 (Translated by Google) The owner himself plays tennis, and you can purchase rackets and other products with his kind and courteous advice. A valuable store not found in today's mass retailers.

後生

後生

2022-06-15

我来自于中国,我在2017年的时候曾经在暑假前往日本旅游,那个时候很喜欢打羽毛球,那个时候也没有新冠全球大流行,于是在2017年的七月份,我在京都逗留的时候,我和我的朋友找到这家店,购买了一支VTZF2作为我父母奖励给我优秀的期末考试成绩的奖品,我记得那个时候我刚刚进入初二年级,但还是能说一点英语,当时记得和店长交流得很愉快,她是一个看上去很热爱生活的女士。但是后来回国的时候我发现没有拿到球拍的保修书,于是我心怀忐忑从中国拨打了一通跨越远洋的国际电话,我没想到店长还能记得我这个顾客,再经历了一点不太顺畅的电话沟通后,我们成功地获得了彼此的邮箱地址,最后店长很耐心的将保修书邮寄到了我的国家,现如今那封来自日本的信件我还依然保留着!后来我的表兄也去了日本旅游,我拜托他找到了这家店,再一次,我和我表哥用视频通话的方式又一次与这家店取得了联系,这一次,我不再是一个普普通通的顾客,反而像是在会面远洋之外许久未见的好友一般。现在是2022年,五年过去了,我参加完了高考,现在已经是中国的一名准大学生,每当我再次用起那个羽毛球拍的时候,总能让我想起2017年那段异国他乡美好的日子,进入一个商店购买东西或许是一个人的一生再不过平常的事情,但是和这家店的邂逅,对于我对以往日子的美好回忆总是有着不可磨灭的意义。五年过去了,因为新冠的原因我也无法再只身赴往更远的地方,我也不知道店家能不能看得到我这条评论,如果可以,我想说,也许未来的日子我们会再次相见!共勉!
lyz 2022.6.15 (Translated by Google) I am from China. I traveled to Japan during the summer vacation in 2017. I liked playing badminton very much at that time. There was no COVID-19 global pandemic at that time. So in July 2017, when I stayed in Kyoto, I I found this store with my friends and bought a VTZF2 as a reward for my excellent final exam results from my parents. I remember that I had just entered the second grade of junior high school at that time, but I could still speak a little English. I remember talking to the store at that time. I had a great time communicating with her. She is a lady who seems to love life very much. But when I returned to China later, I found that I didn’t get the warranty for the racket, so I made an international call from China across the ocean with anxiety. I didn’t expect that the store manager would still remember me as a customer, and I experienced something less smooth. After communicating on the phone, we successfully obtained each other's email addresses. Finally, the store manager patiently mailed the warranty letter to my country. I still have the letter from Japan! Later, my cousin also went there. I asked him to find this store during my trip to Japan. Once again, my cousin and I got in touch with this store through a video call. This time, I was no longer an ordinary customer. Instead, it’s like meeting a friend you haven’t seen for a long time across the ocean. It is now 2022. Five years have passed. I have completed the college entrance examination and am now a prospective college student in China. Whenever I use that badminton racket again, it always reminds me of the beautiful time in a foreign country in 2017. Going into a store to buy something may be an ordinary thing in a person's life, but the encounter with this store always has an indelible significance for me in my beautiful memories of the past days. Five years have passed, and I can no longer go further afield alone because of the COVID-19 pandemic. I don’t know if the store can read my comment. If so, I want to say that maybe we will see each other again in the future. See! mutual encouragement!
lyz 2022.6.15

西眞

西眞

2022-04-13

岩崎海斗

岩崎海斗

2021-11-18

京都旅行中に急遽バドミントンをすることになり、道具を1式揃える為に利用させてもらいました。
迅速且つ丁寧な対応をして頂きとても助かりました。
また京都に行った際は立ち寄らせていただきます。 (Translated by Google) I suddenly decided to play badminton during my trip to Kyoto, so I used it to get all the equipment needed.
Thank you very much for your quick and courteous response.
I will stop by again when I go to Kyoto.

名倉誠

名倉誠

2021-11-13

平井健

平井健

2021-07-21

親切な対応でいつもお世話になってます。 (Translated by Google) I am always taken care of by kind correspondence.

梶本陽平

梶本陽平

2020-03-09

t f

t f

2019-12-22

お店は狭いですが品揃えが豊富で少し前の限定品なども残っていて、結構楽しいです(笑)
お店の方もとても優しい方です。 (Translated by Google) The store is small, but it has a wide variety of products, and they still have limited edition items from a while ago, so it's quite fun (lol)
The people at the store are also very kind.

akira

akira

2019-11-30

はじめて伺い、ラケットなども定価販売ではなかった為、ヨネックスカタログからウェアを数点注文しましたが、取りに行った後に定価販売であると気付き驚きました。元々取り寄せは定価なのか、私が初めてでよく知らない客だから定価なのか疑問です。
購入は他の専門店にした方がいいかもしれません。 (Translated by Google) It was my first time to visit, and rackets were not sold at a fixed price, so I ordered a few items from the Yonex catalog, but after I went to pick them up, I was surprised to find that they were sold at a fixed price. I'm wondering if it's the fixed price originally, or if it's the fixed price because I'm a first-time customer and don't know much about it.
You may be better off buying from another specialty store.

銀座太郎

銀座太郎

2019-09-16

本田圭介

本田圭介

2019-07-28

店内は狭いですが、ウェアの品揃えは豊富です。
試着もさせてくれますし、店員さんの愛想も良いですね。
ネットで買った方が1割程安いですが、このお店で買いたいなって思わせてくれるような昔ながらの良い店です。 (Translated by Google) The store is small, but they have a wide selection of clothing.
They let me try on the clothes, and the staff are very friendly.
It's about 10% cheaper to buy online, but it's a good old-fashioned store that makes you want to buy at this store.

遠山キンジ

遠山キンジ

2019-05-28

初心者ですが色々教えてもらいました。 (Translated by Google) I'm a beginner, but I learned a lot from you.

N Y

N Y

2019-05-05

ELJ京都

ELJ京都

2019-04-08

お店の方が優しく、温かい雰囲気。 (Translated by Google) The store has a friendly and warm atmosphere.

ナマコブシ

ナマコブシ

2018-08-10

中路d

中路d

2018-01-22

ブラジル人紅茶好きな

ブラジル人紅茶好きな

2017-08-05

品揃えは豊富だが店内は狭く、値段も高いです (Translated by Google) There is a wide selection of products, but the store is small and the prices are high.

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。